Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brittany Keyes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brittany Keyes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brit Lesnett

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is great, she's knowledgeable and easy to work with."

Michael Wayne Jackson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Keyes is a great insurance agent that's charismatic, quick, and transparent."

Gina Knudsen

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany has been so helpful to me and my family from the start. Trying to understand insurance has always been a challenge for me but she breaks it down in a simple and friendly way. I can't recommend her enough. I don't trust anyone else to be so honest and constantly looking after our well being. She's awesome!"

Gina Cirimele

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been such a great office to work with. Everyone in the office has been incredibly helpful and they all have great attitudes. They explain policies, answer all the questions, and help me figure out the best options for my needs. I'm very appreciative that they are thorough and great with following-up when necessary."

Foxy Lady

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is our new State Farm agent. She was great! She meticulously explained our coverage and any additional coverage we might consider. She was thoughtful as well as professional. A great asset to State Farm Insurance."

christine puccini

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Brittany and my recent experience working with her. I have worried for years that I was not properly covered so I reached out to her for a proposal. Brittany put so much thought and time into presenting me with some excellent options for home, auto and liability coverage - and I felt truly cared for in the process. She reviewed everything with me thoroughly and took the time to explain everything in a way that I could really understand all the nuances of each policy quote. In a world where excellent customer service is so rare to find, Brittany truly stands apart. She is top-notch!"

shiftyshiffrin

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agent. Very thorough and spends the time to explain things well."

Christine Goodin

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Brittany and her team was a seamless experience! Our life insurance package wasn't very straight forward and we had a ton of questions. Each question was answered patiently and thoroughly. Grateful for Brittany and her team!"

Jana Zanetto

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After spending 10 years with an agent who was less and less responsive, Brittany Keyes and her team are a breath of fresh air. Brittany spent an hour with us on a video call revewing our policies and answering our questions. Ultimately, a couple of our policies went up while a couple of others went down--but we now feel properly insured. Brittany was very clear answering her questions, and she and her team were very responsive in sending different options for quotes. We cannot recommend her more highly."

Sharon silver

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I very much appreciate Brittany's attention to detail and knowledge of the industry. She has brought us significant savings to our policy premiums."

Jane Bonham

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am reviewing Insurance and have found two wonderful women agents, wise and kind when I find I hae trouble understanding something. I've shared with my friends."

Christine Donohue

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Keyes Insurance Group is very professional, responsive and proactive. Brittany has done a couple of proactive analysises for me. She and her team are very thorough and competitive. She will make sure you're set you up with exactly what you need!"

Ivy Viola

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany and the team is outstanding with knowing what the customer needs! Her attention to the details is very valuable when determining the programs I need and she’s always looking out for my best interest and provides new opportunities to make sure I’m always properly insured! TRUE honesty is hard to find at times so thank you for being that always trustworthy agent! HIGHLY recommend!"

Lisa Geren

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with Brittany Keyes and her team. They made the process of securing insurance quick and painless. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."

Werner Schaefer

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very helpful and with her detailed knowledge helped me top fine tune my insurance coverage needs."

Shelley Dorssers

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany Keyes is a shining example of a dedicated insurance agent. We have only been with her a few months. She had a zoom call with my husband and me today. Already sent the things we need to check on and her follow up answers were just emailed to us. Love her. If you need help navigating insurance "stuff", she made it so easy!! Call her office."

Laura Harlan

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with Brittany Keyes to review and update my insurance needs. She was extremely helpful, professional, and responsive. I am very impressed with the service she provided and highly recommend her services."

Cyndie Hoog

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work for a mortgage processing company and obtaining copies of insurance is not an easy task HOWEVER dealing with Brittany Keyes' State Farm office has been a breeze. David Harband has been amazing and is SO easy to deal with. Anything I need, he is there. Very responsive, professional, helpful and funny to boot! I wish all of my insurance requests were through this branch! Kudos, Brittany - you have a rockstar staff!"

alicia hairston

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I hit a car (my fault) a few months ago. It caused over $2,500 damage to my car. Brittany keys State Farm was there from the very first second when I called asking for advice on how to handle it. (Never been in a crash before). They were so kind to call randomly to check in. Answer all my phone calls and questions kindly and professionally. Sent a card to make sure I was okay. Helped find a car repair company who could meet MY needs! What a great experience (if you could call a car accident that )"
Profile photo of Murari Desai

Murari Desai

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany and colleagues went over the large number of changes in great detail and devoted a lot of time to go over options. The results are satisfying and I highly recommend that others avail of their professional expertise."

VMI Architecture

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and walked me through the various policies, costs, options, etc. Would recommend her for any insurance needs."

Shelley Vasquez

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy that I changed my insurance to State Farm in January. I have better coverage for all my insurance needs (auto, home, umbrella) for less money. We also had our catalytic converter stolen and our auto insurance covered it. If I hadn’t changed my insurance and was given the comprehensive option, I would have been out quite a bit of money. Brittany and her team are wonderful and I’m so happy I have them in my life."

Elaine Hausman

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany Keyes went over and above helping me understand every line of my current policies and showing me where I was underinsured in potential liability. She is a consummate professional and provides invaluable service."

Eric Poon

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing Team who cares about the clients and wants only the best for them!"

Karen Robertson Strain

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm after 30plus years with another competitive company. It was the best decision. Brittany has been very good over the past two years to keep in touch with us on a regular basis and goes over our options yearly. I have referred Brittany and her team to other family members and clients of mine. Stellar service!"