Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brittany Keyes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brittany Keyes

5 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gina Cirimele

Gina Cirimele

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Foxy Lady

Foxy Lady

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is our new State Farm agent. She was great! She meticulously explained our coverage and any additional coverage we might consider. She was thoughtful as well as professional. A great asset to State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of shiftyshiffrin

shiftyshiffrin

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agent. Very thorough and spends the time to explain things well."
Profile photo of Christine Goodin

Christine Goodin

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Brittany and her team was a seamless experience! Our life insurance package wasn't very straight forward and we had a ton of questions. Each question was answered patiently and thoroughly. Grateful for Brittany and her team!"
Profile photo of Sharon silver

Sharon silver

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I very much appreciate Brittany's attention to detail and knowledge of the industry. She has brought us significant savings to our policy premiums."
Profile photo of Jane Bonham

Jane Bonham

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am reviewing Insurance and have found two wonderful women agents, wise and kind when I find I hae trouble understanding something. I've shared with my friends."
Profile photo of Christine Donohue

Christine Donohue

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Keyes Insurance Group is very professional, responsive and proactive. Brittany has done a couple of proactive analysises for me. She and her team are very thorough and competitive. She will make sure you're set you up with exactly what you need!"
Profile photo of Ivy Viola

Ivy Viola

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Geren

Lisa Geren

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with Brittany Keyes and her team. They made the process of securing insurance quick and painless. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Werner Schaefer

Werner Schaefer

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very helpful and with her detailed knowledge helped me top fine tune my insurance coverage needs."
Profile photo of Shelley Dorssers

Shelley Dorssers

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Harlan

Laura Harlan

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with Brittany Keyes to review and update my insurance needs. She was extremely helpful, professional, and responsive. I am very impressed with the service she provided and highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Cyndie Hoog

Cyndie Hoog

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Murari Desai

Murari Desai

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany and colleagues went over the large number of changes in great detail and devoted a lot of time to go over options. The results are satisfying and I highly recommend that others avail of their professional expertise."
Profile photo of VMI Architecture

VMI Architecture

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and walked me through the various policies, costs, options, etc. Would recommend her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elaine Hausman

Elaine Hausman

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany Keyes went over and above helping me understand every line of my current policies and showing me where I was underinsured in potential liability. She is a consummate professional and provides invaluable service."
Profile photo of Eric Poon

Eric Poon

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing Team who cares about the clients and wants only the best for them!"
Profile photo of Karen Robertson Strain

Karen Robertson Strain

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Merry Be

Merry Be

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vivian Sun

Vivian Sun

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cynthia Riggs

Cynthia Riggs

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany spent time with us reviewing all of our policies, evaluating our risk and making suggestions for improving our coverages. It was the most thorough insurance review I have had to date. She is awesome!"